REVEALED Full Squad: Man United Vs Man City

Manchester United will be playing one of the biggest matches this season and one of the most important matches in the world as well where the Premier League title could be awarded today to Manchester City at the Etihad stadium in front of their supporters if Manchester United lose, but Manchester United will be trying to spoil Manchester City’s title party.

Manchester United’s full squad has been revealed by the photographers and journalists of Manchester Evening News who spotted the Manchester United staff and players arriving at the Lowry hotel ahead of their crucial match today against Manchester City in the Manchester Derby, where there are no surprises for the players included in the full squad, but five players weren’t spotted and they are the defenders Phil Jones, Daley Blind and Luke Shaw, and the midfielders Michael Carrick and Marouane Fellaini.

The spotted Manchester United squad is as the following:

Goalkeepers: David de Gea, Joel Pereira, and Kieran O’Hara

Defenders: Antonio Valencia, Chris Smalling, Victor Lindelof, Eric Bailly, Marcos Rojo, Ashley Young, and Matteo Darmian

Midfielders: Nemanja Matic, Scott McTominay, Ander Herrera, and Paul Pogba

Forwards: Alexis Sanchez, Juan Mata, Jesse Lingard, Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford, and Romelu Lukaku

However, we expect the following starting 11

Goalkeeper: David De Gea

Defenders:  Eric Bailly, Antonio Valencia, Chris Smalling, and Ashley Young

Midfielders:  Nemanja Matic, and Paul Pogba.

Forward: Alexis Sanchez, Romelu Lukaku, Jesse Lingard and Juan Mata.

One comment

  1. Good luck in the match # we are united

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: