All You Need To Know About Super Cup Match. What Channels To Watch In Your Country,Line Up,Match Time, Will Ronaldo Play? And More

When is the match?

The Match Will Kick Off tonight at 7:45PM BST in Macedonia.


Ronaldo is set to face in his old club and both clubs  are expected to start with the same formation 4-3-3. The expected line up will be:


Real Madrid:

Navas,Carvajal,Ramos,Varane,Marcelo,Kroos.Modric,Casemiro,Asensio,Ronaldo and Bale

Man United:

De Gea,Smalling,Lindelof,Valencia,Herrera,Matic,Pogba,Lukaku,Mkhitaryan and Rashford


Where can I watch the match?

Here is a list of all the countries and the channels that will broadcast the match.

Afghanistan – Ten Sports

Albania – Tring

Angola – SuperSport

Argentina – FOX Sports, ESPN Inc

Australia – beIN Sports

Austria – ORF, Sky Austria

Azerbaijan – Saran Media

Bahrain – beIN Sports

Belarus – Belarus TV

Belgium – RTL, Q2, Proximus (FR), Proximus (NL)

Bosnia & Herzegovina – OBN TV, BHRT, Arena Sport

Brazil –  TV Globo Esporte Interativo

Bulgaria – bTV Media Group

Canada – Bell TV

Chile – Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

China – CCTV, Tencent,, LETV, PPTV China

Colombia – RCN Colombia, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Costa Rica – Teletica, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Croatia – HRT, Arena Sport

Cyprus – CYTA

Czech Republic – Czech TV, o2

Denmark – Viasat

Ecuador – RTS, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Egypt – beIN Sports

El Salvador – Canal 4, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Estonia – Viasat

Finland – YLE, Viasat

France – beIN Sports, Canal+ France

Gambia – SuperSport

Georgia – GPB, Silk Sport

Germany – ZDF, Sky Deutschland

Ghana – SuperSport

Greece – ERT, OTE

Guatemala – TV Azteca Guatemala, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Honduras – Televicentro, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Hong Kong – iCable

Hungary – MTVA, Sport 1

India – Ten Sports

Indonesia – beIN Sports

Iran – beIN Sports

Iraq – beIN Sports

Ireland – RTÉ, TV3 Ireland, eir, BT Sport

Israel – The Sports Channel

Italy – Mediaset

Ivory Coast – Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport

Jamaica – Fox Sports

Japan – Sky Perfect TV

Jordan – beIN Sports

Kazakhstan – Saran Media

Kenya – SuperSport

Kuwait – beIN Sports

Latvia – Viasat

Libya – beIN Sports

Liechtenstein – Sky Austria, ZDF, Sky Deutschland

Lithuania –  Viasat

Macedonia – MKRTV, Arena Sport

Mali – SuperSport , Canal+ Sport

Mexico – TV Azteca, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Moldova – Prime TV

Montenegro – Direct Media, Arena Sport

Morocco – beIN Sports

Nepal – Ten Sports

Netherlands – SBS Netherlands, Ziggo Sport

New Zealand – beIN Sports

Niger –  Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport

Nigeria – SuperSport

Norway  – Viasat

Oman – beIN Sports

Pakistan – Ten Sports

Panama – Medcom, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Paraguay – SNT, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Peru – America TV, Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Poland – nc+

Portugal – RTP, Sport TV

Qatar – beIN Sports

Romania – Pro TV, Telekom Romania

Russia – Match TV

Saudi Arabia – beIN Sports

Senegal – Canal+ Afrique, SuperSport

Serbia – RTS, Arena Sport

Singapore – Eurosport

Slovakia – RTV Slovakia, Slovak Telekom

Slovenia – Pro Plus, SportKlub

South Africa – SuperSport

Spain – Antena 3 & TV3, beIN Sports (Mediapro)

Sweden – Viasat

Switzerland – SRG, Canal+ France, Sky Deutschland

Turkey – TTNET (TRT)

Ukraine – Media Group Ukraine

United Arab Emirates – beIN Sports

UK – ITV, BT Sport, News UK

USA – Fox Sports

Venezuela –  Fox Sports, ESPN Inc

Leave a Comment