CONFIRMED Starting XI: Man United Vs West Ham. Rashford, Lindelof, & McTominay BENCHED

Manchester United have officially revealed their Starting XI that will be playing against West Ham United at the Old Trafford where Ole Gunner Solskjaer has made several changes to the team.

Old Gunner Solskjaer changed the full back players, where Luke Shaw and Ashley Young are suspended.

Man United’s starting XI:

Goalkeeper: David De Gea

Defenders: Marcos Rojo, Chris Smalling, Phil Smalling, and Diago Dalot

Midfielders:  Juan Mata, Paul Pogba, and Fred

Forward: Jesse Lingard, Romelu Lukaku, and Anthony Martial

Predicted Score

It will be a complicated match for both sides, but Manchester United has to win today. We expect a 3-1 win.




Leave a Comment