CONFIRMED Starting XI: Man United Vs Leicester City

Manchester United have officially revealed their Starting XI that will be playing in the Premier League clash against Leicester City.


Man United’s starting XI:


Goalkeeper: David De Gea.

Defenders: Ashley Young, Eric Bailly, Victor Lindelof, and Luke Shaw.

Midfielders:  Ander Herrera, Matic, and Paul Pogba.

Forward: Jesse Lingard, Alexis Sanchez, and Marcus Rashford

Predicted Score

It will be a difficult match for Manchester United. However, they should keep on tracking Chelsea for the top four.

We expect a hard and narrow win, 2-1.

Leave a Comment