CONFIRMED Starting XI: Man United Vs Brighton. Sanchez, Lukaku BENCHED!

Manchester United have officially revealed their Starting XI that will be playing in the Premier League home match against Brighton FC.


Man United’s starting XI:


Goalkeeper: David De Gea

Defenders: Ashley Young, Phil Jones, Victor Lindelof, and Luke Shaw.

Midfielders:  Ander Herrera, Nemnaja Matic, and Paul Pogba.

Forward: Anthony Martial, Marcus Rashford, and Jesse Lingard.

Predicted Score

Manchester United should be able to win today’s match easily at home in front of their fans. We expect a 3-0 win for the Red Devils today.

Leave a Comment